These are some of my favorite vendors. If you'd prefer, I'm happy to offer even more specific recommendations that fit your style and budget. 

  • B A N D S:

    • Pacific Soul Band: pacificsoulband.com

    • Lucky Devils: luckydevils.com

  • F L O R A L:

    • Mandolin Floral: mandolinfloral.com

    • Studio Mondine: studiomondine.com

    • Gavita Flora: gavitaflora.com

  • T R A N S P O R T A T I O N:

    • Main Event Transportation: maineventtransportation.com

  • P H O T O B O O T H S:

  • C A K E S:

    • Layers Cake: layerscake.com

    • Parker Lusseau: parkerlusseau.com

    • Pretty Please: prettypleasesf.com

  • D E S S E R T S:

    • Batter Bakery: batterbakery.com

    • Freedom’s Bakery: fbandc.com

  • R E N T A L S:

    • Classic Event Rentals: All rentals

    • Alexis Party Rentals: Wooden Farm Tables

    • One True Love Vintage: Lounge

  • T A B L E T O P  &  L I N E N S:

    • Frances Lane: Tabletop

    • La Tavola: Linens

    • Engaged & Inspired: Basic Linens

  • W E D D I N G  D R E S S E S:

    • Haute Bride: Los Gatos

    • Sarah Seven: San Francisco

  • M E N S  S U I T S:

    • H&M | J Crew

    • Bonobos | Indochino

  • B R I D E S M A I D  D R E S S E S:

    • Asos: asos.com

    • J Crew: jcrew.com

    • Weddington Way: weddingtonway.com

  • H A I R  &  M A K E U P:

    • The Hair & Makeup Co: melissamariehair.com

  • S T A T I O N E R Y:

    • Aerialist Press: theaerialistpress.com

    • Minted: minted.com

    • Written Word Calligraphy: writtenwordcalligraphy.com

  • S I G N A G E  &  C A L L I G R A P H Y:

    • Julie Song Ink: juliesongink.com

    • Written Word Calligraphy: writtenwordcalligraphy.com

    • Twinkle & Toast:

    • Carly Bennett: